v

v
2020 BULL SALES

DATE FARM/SALE NAME LOCATION
SALE
RESULTS
Feb 4 – Tue  Blairs.Ag Pursuit Of Excellence Bull Sale Sedley, SK  
Feb 20 - Thu Nordal Farms Bull Sale
Saskatoon, SK  
Feb 29 - Sat Lewis Farms Bull Sale Spruce Grove, AB  
Mar 6 - Fri Chittick Family Farms Bull Sale Mayerthorpe, AB  
Mar 8 - Sun R Plus Bull & Female Sale Estevan, SK  
Mar 10 – Tue Built Right Bull Sale Provost, AB  
Mar 12 - Thu Bar E-L Bull & Female Sale Stettler, AB  
Mar 13 – Fri Richmond Ranch Ltd. Bull Sale Rumsey, AB  
Mar 14 – Sat

LLB Angus Bull & Female Sale

Erskine, AB  
Mar 15 – Sun Early Sunset Bull & Female Sale Edam, SK
checkmark
Mar 16 – Mon Remitall Farms Bull & Female Sale Olds, AB  
Mar 17 - Tue On Target Bull & Female Sale Barrhead, AB
checkmark
Mar 19 – Thu Allandale & Golden Sunset Bull Sale Vermilion, AB
checkmark
Mar 21 Sat Northern Alliance 2020 Bull Sale Fort Fraser, BC
checkmark
Mar 24 – Tue U2 Ranch Ltd. Bull Sale Coaldale, AB
checkmark
Mar 25 –Weds Hamilton Farms Bull & Female Sale Cochrane, AB  
Mar 27 - Fri Thistle Ridge Bulls Sale Taber, AB
checkmark
Mar 28 - Sat Heart of the Valley Angus Bull Sale Williams Lake, BC  
Mar 28 - Sat

Double F Cattle Co., Bull Sale

Prince Albert, SK  
Mar 28 - Sat North Point Angus Bull Sale Dawson Creek, BC  
Apr 1 - Wed Howe Red Angus Moose Jaw, SK  
Apr 3 – Fri RSL Red Angus Bull Sale Saskatoon, SK  
Apr 4 – Sat Crescent Creek Angus Bull & Female Sale Goodeve, SK
checkmark
Apr 4 - Sat Lauron Red Angus Bull Sale Didsbury, AB  
Apr 7 - Tue Windy Willows Bull & Female Sale Hodgeville, SK
checkmark
Apr 7 - Tue Allison Farms Bull Sale Red Deer County, AB  
Apr 7 - Tue Diamond T Cattle Co. Bull Sale Olds, AB  
Apr 8 – Wed W Sunrise Angus Bull Sale Fort Macleod, AB
checkmark
Apr 9 – Thu Nielson Land & Cattle Bull & Female Sale Craik, SK
checkmark
Apr 13 – Mon Riverside & Dersta Bull Sale Innisfail, AB
checkmark